Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

First time I came to this service center. Make appointment is very simple and not complicated - it was my frustrated when make appointment to the other service dealer- My car problem is very complicated. But Ryan try hard to solve it. Thank you Ryan for the service. I would like to recommend this auto service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

This is the best dealership I've ever been to they really treat you like family. I would recommend them. They are really first class services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I dont even know where to start. THAMAR!!?? YOU ARE A BLESSING. MR. WILSON, I don't have enough words to say!! I sincerely would love to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. These two men at Honda made my day super special. If you need someone who is patient, It's THAMAR, someone who is knowledgeable? it's Thamar. I went to Mellinium Honda feelings lost and defeated from having gone to other dealerships. I didn't know the first thing about a car, Thamar guided me through every step and oh my gooodddnessss!!! I'm ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

My experience with Franklin Toribio sales consists was great!. I met him at the dealership and he was extremely helpful. He set up the deal and was very prompt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

"Zeeshan is the best salesperson I ever dealt with in my..." - Bigpow Zeeshan is the best salesperson I ever dealt with in my history of buying vehicles,very informative and helpful.wood recommend to anyone who is interested in buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

The process of buying a brand new 2021 Honda Accord was quick and painless. I highly recommend this dealer. Senior sales rep Adeleke A. Osinuga & business manager Haresh Nainani gave me a deal of a lifetime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I actually went to see and test drive a vehicle I saw online, however, when I got there, the staff was so friendly and helpful that I actually ended up purchasing the same day. Thamar was really sweet and my experience was a pleasurable one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

If you're looking to buy a car from someone this is the MAN to go to. You'll never go wrong with this kind man. Juan is patient, caring and will give you a fair deal. Thank you so much for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Zeeshanwas great he was very transparent in the whole leasing process. I would reccomend him as he is very knowledgeable and trys to find you the best deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Thamar was a tremendous help and never gave up on our situation he kept at it and was able to get me my first car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Santiago Genao was knowledge, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. He went over everything with me, clearly and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him to purchase or lease a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Addy was great. He followed up with us when our lease was ending after helping us the last time we leased a car. He made the process quick and easy. He gave me a great deal and was true to his word which is all you could ask for. I would recommend him highly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Great experience! Sabbir was our salesman and he was great to work with. Haresh handled the financial portion and he was very experienced and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Friendly and enthusiastic staff. Overall very pleasant purchase experience. Sales and managers as well as finance department easy to work with and genuinely helps customers get best deal possible. Excellent communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

As soon as we entered Millennium we were introduced to Mauricio, who was very professional, understood our needs and was very courteous to us. We then met Jorge Garcia, who was extremely polite, knowledgeable and helped us in deciding which car was suitable for our needs at the best price of any of the Honda dealers we visited. We bought the 2021 Passport and we are very happy with the car. The whole experience was not stressful and we appreciated all the help we got from Mauricio and Jorge in making our decision. Thank you. We recommend Millennium Honda if you ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

My salesman was Jose Villota, Jose was a pleasure to deal with. Worked with me every step of the way in making a fair deal. Pressure free. Overall a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Very professional experience, Santiago helped me with every concern and went out of his way to help me with my needs, very welcoming and positive environment

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Because of the pandemic, we worked with Patrick over the phone to negotiate the lease. Once we had a deal, we arrived at the dealership and worked with Zeeshan to finalize the papers and pick up the car. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. This was easily our best car shopping experience. We highly recommend Millennium.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

By far the best worker there, whenever I need something for my car he’s helping me. Got me in and out everytime by far one of the nicest people there .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Santiago was very helpful and professional. Explaining all new car features and showing me how to activate each. Overall wonderful experience leasing a new CR-V.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I bought my dream car from Millennium Honda with the expert and honest salesmanship of Mr. Thamar Michel. He’s awesome!!! Thank you again Thamar, Mike finance mgr. for your patience and the amazing Mauricio, GSM, for your professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Super helpful, patient and loving personality. Great / wonderful to deal with Thank you for your help. I’m very happy with my decision in the end.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Jorge was great, very courteous and professional. Even came to our house to deliver the car personally. Overall, a very good car buying experience with Millennium.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Zeeshan is the best salesperson I ever dealt with in my history of buying vehicles,very informative and helpful.wood recommend to anyone who is interested in buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Santiago is a salesman, that is respectful and has a wonderful disposition. It was a very pleasant experiance! Kindness is key for me! Best regards

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

The best experience buying my first car from a dealer after visiting other places. Santiago was very kind and respectful. He explained the vehicle’s features and made sure I got what I wanted. In the financing process, Mario was excellent explaining the purchasing process. He addressed all my questions professionally and was very helpful in giving me options on what could work better based on my budget. I highly recommend Millennium Honda in Hempstead.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Carlos Rodriguez was an excellent salesman. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was also very patient with us, especially when after we had already purchased the vehicle, she decided she wanted another color.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Been shopping with millennium Honda for over ten years.. been very satisfied with the service. My sales rep Carlos Rodriguez was very Knowledgeable and went the extra mile for me... this is my fourth car form millennium

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

It was a very profession engagement. Happy to visit again in future. Zeeshan and the whole team at Millennium shared very valuable information to make a well informed decision.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Jose Villotas customer service was amazing ! He was very kind and patient with us . We even brought a brand new Honda car . He works at Millennium Honda in 286 North Franklin street Hempstead Ny . He should be promoted and my husband and I were highly satisfied! Thank you !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I never go wrong bringing my car to Millennium Honda. Nicolas has always been my guy with whatever my car needs and Newton went above and beyond for me and I am very happy. I will always be grateful for Nicolas and Newton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Excellent experience. All people I dealt with worked well as a team! Would highly recommend Adeleke to friends and would definitely buy from him again. He worked very hard to please us and to get the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

#1 Honda dealer for me !!! For the past 5 years my husband and I have been going to Millennium Honda. Our sales rep Zeeshan Majid who is awesome! listened to what we wanted and made it happen every time. Recently I went in to look at some options as our lease was coming to end and our sales rep Zeeshan once again listened to what we wanted and made us a great deal. We are super ecstatic about our new SUV. Zeeshan was very honest, helpful and did his absolute best to satisfy us in the process, always goes above and beyond. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Had another great experience at Millennium yesterday. Have been a repeat customer for years. Worked with Franklin Toribio, very professional, patient, informed and overall nice guy. Will gladly do business with him again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Edgar is one of the best sales persons around. Helped me with everything i needed . And has a great attitude. And is always happy and smiling! ASK FOR EDGAR YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Trina Dodd ( works for (Casmil) went over and above to arrange for the return of my leased car. The process was done at the time they set up and all parties involved including the salesperson who removed my plates were pleasant and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Service was highly professional . The employees were very efficient, they assisted me in making the decision to purchase the vehicle. They were resourceful and also they possess sound knowledge of the job.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Kenneth the salesperson was exceptional. He was very helpful in getting the price I want. Knowledgeable in many aspects. I would recommend asking for him if you do visit this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Our salesman Carlos Rodriquez and the whole staff were terrific. They made things very quick and easy. Thank you again for a great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Dedicated employees who have the customer's interest at heart.The whole team from salesperson. manager, Ravel Mejia, finance were all helpful and awesome. We were satisfied with the new purchase and is enjoying the driving experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Juan is very down to earth guy who know what he is doing. He gave me a great price and great service throughout the entire car buying process. he was very responsive to all of my questions and upfront about everything. He is a rock star!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

I went in looking for a new minivan for my growing family. Zeeshan Majid helped me get what I wanted at a great price. Can’t recommend this place enough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

We needed to buy a car for my dad, Juan Helped us. He was extremely nice to my parents and had a lot of patience in showing us multiple cars and letting us test drive them. He went beyond to make us feel relax and comfortable though-out the whole car buying process. The whole car buying experience with Juan was very relaxed not pressured. The negotiated price was good and when we went to pick up the car it had been detailed. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a excellent price and excellent costumer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Last week I leased my 3rd vehicle with Millenium Honda!! When I was approaching the end of my lease of a 2018 Honda HRV, Cavene Bonnick reached out to discuss my options. I came in and she went over all my options including upgrading to a larger vehicle, the CRV. She was very understanding when I told her I wouldn’t be making any purchases that day. As any future car buyer would, I “shopped around” at other Honda and non Honda dealerships. I quickly learned that not only the deal I got on my car was best at Millenium Honda (...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Claritza provided excellent service. She was very helpfull. Thought I was going to wait for 3 hours it resulted in 1hr. wait time, was very happy about that. The overall wait was good.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Second time going back. Same great service, friendly environment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great leadership gear at millennium Honda. I was very please with my experience.. I was helped right alway and was treated like a priority and with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Juan is a class act. Not only did he sell me a beautiful 2016 Honda CRV, he took the time to sit in the car to go through all the features, and then followed up afterwards (up to 2 months later!) to ensure the extras I wanted added to my car were installed and i was happy with my purchase. Juan goes above and beyond, he is a such a good and decent person I want everyone I know to go to him if they want to purchase a new or used car. I can not recommend him highly enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Very smooth. Got a great price over the phone without waisting time going back and forth. Will definitely continue to use this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Excellent service from Mr. Kerrick from start to end. Sales Manager was very knowledgeable and took the time to understand what I need and providing me with the best option.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Amazing service, great attention to detail, finance management team extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Mario was quick, efficient, honest, and very helpful. Christian was also very helpful, made my transition smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Kerrick was very pleasant, he made sure I left the dealship completely satisfied .. he was courteous, professional and made the process smooth and easy ..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I hope these reviews are seen by the dealership's General Manager. I wanted to highlight the service I received form service rep Claritza Munoz. I've brought my car here a few times and received good service but this time it was exceptional. Mrs. Munoz service was superb and her knowledge was refreshing. The way she explained everything to me made this visit memorable. I hope she gets recognition for her work and I will also try to send this to her managers in case they don't have access to the Google reviews.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

From the moment I entered the dealership to when I signed the paperwork it was a great experience. I leased many cars from many different dealerships. But this Dealership was by far the most professional, knowledgeable and what every other dealership should strive to be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

For a first time buyer Justin definitely took his patience with everything throughout the whole process. He made buying a car so easy, thankful that I had this experience with him. Highly recommended !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

The most dishonest type, be very careful when dealing with this type, especially if you are Latino and do not speak English, this type is dirty and deceives you, be careful when you sign a document, read it well and make sure you sign the right thing. vehicle we talked about everything I wanted in the rental of my car I said I wanted 10 million miles per year we agreed that if I paid like 4 thousand dollars when signing and changed the papers to only give me 7,500 miles, many be careful my Latin people only do it with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Mr Mosquera was made aware of a problem that I was having getting my registration for my new Honda CRV from the DMV. He immediately took charge of the situation and kept me informed on a daily basis by telephone or by E mail until the situation was resolved. Millennium Honda should consider themselves fortunate having Mr. Mosquera as one of their representatives. He truly cares about customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Después de comprar mi Honda Accord en otro dealer que no podia solucionar los problemas que mi carro tenia vine a millennium Honda y en un día mi carro estubo arreglado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great service center and excellent staff . I always comes to service my car with Clariza Muñoz cause she really care about my car needs and take care all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Kenneth Ketchen was great to work with. He was helpful, patient and so accommodating. From the moment we got there he made us comfortable and didn't apply pressure to make a decision. I was not even sure if I wanted a Honda but after working with him I was sold and knew it was the car for me. I am so pleased with my new CRV and all the great safety features. Thanks also for helping me set up a few of those features.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

I have been really remiss. I should have written and posted this about a year ago, but one thing led to another. Finally, as I have the opportunity to reflect back, our entire car purchasing experience at Millenium Honda at the beginning of December 2019 was a very smooth and rewarding couple of hours. My wife and I had arrived at Millenium Honda that afternoon to finalize our decision on purchasing a new vehicle to replace our minivan of over a decade in age. We had been vacillating between a Subaru Forester and a Honda CR-V. The price of a year-end ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Sales representative was Very easy to work with, the whole process was fast and all employees were fair, loyal and kind. Paperwork was filed promptly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Claritza Muñiz es una excelente customer service representante en este dealer, ya he comprado tres carros aquí y el servicio y atenciones son excelentes. Gracias por tan buen servicio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Mi carro fue chocado y tube muchos problemas con el seguro pero gracias a que claritza Muñoz estuvo conmigo en todo el proceso hoy mi carro está arreglado.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Amazing people especially Marcelo in service he’ll serve you with the up most respect and help with anything you need if your thinking about getting a car I highly recommend here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

They worked really hard in getting me a brand new 2020 Honda crv ex. They were very knowledgeable and didn't stop till I was happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Raquel was excellent. Great Finance Manager in the industry. She is thorough and understanding. Here to help the client not serve any ulterior self interest. Help me secure a great deal given my own personal finances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I live about an hour away from the dealership and I can’t to millennium Honda because they gave me a no hassle guarantee price Santiago was amazing went over the car with me explain to me the car and explain to me exactly what my lease entailed Raquel diamond the finance manager was amazing went over my credit and explained the best way to for me to structure my lease she was very helpful and eager to make our experience here a very easy and carefree. I am thankful for for the quick and speedy service that was provided ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

A great shopping experience. Helpful and led me to the right car option for me which a great deal! Justin was a friendly and helpful sales person and Raquel really helped with my finance and paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Juan went above and beyond to make sure I drove away in the perfect car. He is very passionate about helping people and was sure to answer every question I had about the car in extensive detail. He even took the time to go over all the features of the vehicle so I felt comfortable driving it home. He clearly has integrity and made me feel extremely comfortable buying from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

As a first time car buyer Justin made my experience very comfortable. He is informative, professional & knowledgeable of all inventory & details suited for your needs. Thank you Justin, Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Aneudy Vargas NEVER disappoints!Excellent salesperson.👍🏽👍🏽not pushy let his customers take their time to choose. This is my second car with Honda and Mr. Vargas always go above and beyond to put me in the perfect car. always ready to answer any and every questions for his customers to make sure they leave Satisfied. Im a very Happy customer 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Jose Villota is a top notch salesman and I love working with him. He helped make my return and new lease seamless. I have recommended Jose to a couple of friends because he is simply the best. Thanks again Jose!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

3rd car I leased with Aneudys. Amazing experience. Was able to get a great deal and best of all quick process. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Wonderful experience, process was seamless and quick. Kerrick and Raquel were super helpful, listened and accomodated all of my needs. Would highly recommend, l will definitely purchase from Millennium again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

What a wonderful experience I had at this dealership. There was no pressure and much needed patience and expertise given to me. Aneudys listened in great detail to what I was looking for and walked me through each step to this process until I found what I was looking for. Warrell was so knowledgeable and determined to ensure I had a stress-less process that I felt comfortably certain things would work out. Ray the GM closed up the deal with kind and celebratory words that boosted my morale. The dealership clapping at the end was priceless!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Justin helped me out to get into my 3rd lease with Millennium Honda. I needed something a little bigger this time around as my family has grown and we were able to work out a deal for the 2020 CRV. Justin knew about the vehicle and showed us all the features and gadgets. We worked easily with Mauricio and they both made the deal simple without a lot of back and forth. Rafael then made the paperwork quick and smooth allowing us to get out of there quickly. Justin and Millennium Honda are the way to go if you're in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Yasmeen the experienced sales consultant called me and told me that I can trade my car in and drive home with a new car and that’s exactly what took place exactly what take took place Raquel diamond the finance manager was amazing explained Everything in detail from the rate to how to protect my investment I will recommend anyone to to come and meet miss diamond these woman are truely amazing thank you ladies

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Después de ir a diferentes dealer por un problema eléctrico con mi Honda CR-V finalmente aquí en millennium honda dieron con el problema y un día después ya mi vehículo estaba arreglado

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

even during Covid, it was a pleasant experience. The car I wanted to test drive was ready and waiting, I was in and out in 3 hours. And Juan went above and beyond, picked up the car two days later to have it fully tested when a warning light went on, and delivered it back to my house later that day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Was a wonderful experience. Had a great time and everyone was very friendly. Would definitely recommend this place. Raquel Diamond was a pleasure. She’s the reason we like the place so much. Honda make sure to give her a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Great working with these efficient and knowledgeable employees. Edgar in sales explained everything thoroughly. Raquel very efficient and friendly! Overall great experience...I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Im very satisfied with the excellent service provided by claritza munoz at millenium honda ' they have the most professional staff and great prices for the services my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Justin was very helpful, professional and relatable. Due to the pandemic, I was hesitant about going to the dealership to get a new car. I appreciated that he kept in touch with me throughout the whole process so that I didn’t have to spend a long time inside of the dealership. I had my heart set on a specific car, and I am so happy that Justin was able to help me get the exact car I wanted! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Rolando was nothing short of knowledgeable, hospitable and flexible. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking to purchase or lease a vehicle from this location. Overall, the dealership itself is geared toward ensuring that the customer feels comfortable, this evident not only in Rolando's approach but in the entire team's ability to accommodate your requests. The finance manager, Raquel was clear, concise and thorough in her ability to relay the finance information as well as ensuring that you receive the best service possible. To say the least, I will be referring others to Millennium and will be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Great place to service your vehicle they are really professional . Thank to Claritza Munoz Castillo for the excellent service . The service department at millennium honda followed all requirements for covid 19 safety

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Raquel ensured that the process for purchasing my mothers car was as smooth as it could get. She was patient and informative on every detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Raquel Diamond is the friendliest and a very hard working finance manager. She found us the best rate and helped everything move forward as fas as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I recently dealt with service advisor Karla Bayas for a repair needed for my Honda Accord. She was excellent in dealing with my process from start to finish despite the intricate issue that had popped up with my car. If you want an advisor who has a positive attitude, intelligent, articulate in regards to cars, and most importantly transparent with the service needed for your car, Karla is the advisor you need. Thanks again to her as well as the Service Manager Greg for making my experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Fast friendly service. Got paperwork done fast and efficient. Raquel Diamond new her stuff. She new alot about the Tire and wheel road hazard protection. She did a great Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I highly recommend this service center to anyone who want to get the excellent service and quality of work for they vehicle . I been a millennium Honda customer since 2006.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Buen servicio y mejores atenciones de parte de este dealer y de parte de claritza munoz siempre que vengo a este centro de servicio me tratan muy bien

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Raquel. Was very nice. Explained everything about the fiance and explained what was free for six months everyboby was very nice. Showroom was very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

The customer service experience was good on this visit. Also, I had an issue that I thought was major. When I arrived at the dealership, they noticed immediately what the problem was and resolved it quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

las atenciones y profecionalismo de parte de todos los empleados en este dealer son excelentes , la calidad del servicio es incomparable los precios razonables y la sala de espera comoda y limpia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I’m really happy and satisfied with the service provided by millennium Honda and claritza munoz. I come to this dealer since 8 years ago and always had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

My experience at millennium. Honda was exceptional Raquel diamond is a amazing finance manager she answer all my questions and was patient and extremely. Knowledgeable I would recommend all my friends and family to come see her I took her flyers so I can bring customers to her again thank you so much Raquel your the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Had a wonderful experience at Millenium Honda, was contacted about my inquire almost right away, and was set up with an appointment with Justin, he was an exceptional salesperson who understood my requests and pulled off a great deal for me. Raquel Diamond helped me with finalizing all the paperwork and answered all of my questions and concerns, she completed my great experience at Millenium Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Extremely professional very detailed and customer friendly. Warrell took his time and explained options and various concerns. He followed up with me after purchase and assure me all my concerns would be reconciled.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

I traded in my 2020 Pilot EX for a 2020 Accord Sport 1.5t! The customer service reps and repair service dept are excellent. They are professional, courteous and well informed. The Accord is a fine sedan that handles nicely. It is up to par with the handling of the Lincoln MKS. I miss the remote start and auto keyless access door opening, by just slipping my hand into the door-handle loop, like my Pilot has. The Accord is stylish and roomy, I enjoy the experience. 5 stars