Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

Clarita Munoz es una excelente persona y muy professional y Atlanta. She helped me with the issue I had with my car and I'm so glad I came across her. Thank you millennium honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Excellent service very nice person very professional claritza Muñoz. Great people and even better service. I been serving my vehicle at millennium Honda since 1998 and always have a wonderful experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Claritza is the best, she got me out in under 30 for the state inspection. I definitely recommend her as an advisor!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Me romo el tiempo para escribir esta reseña por que me siento muy agradecida con la calidad del servicio en millennium Honda. Quiero hacer mencion especial a Clariza munoz por su profesionalismo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Big thanks to Paul Mosca from Honda Millennium Service. He really went out of his way to keep me happy. A very professional and well organized dealer and staff. He quickly resolved my problem and delivered what he promised to the letter. Great dealer, great guy. Keep up the good work guys!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018
 

From the beginning to the end all staff is Great. But the one who stands out the most is Lillian I love coming to Get my car service when she their they way she keep me informed on the process of my vehicle is Amazing. And she works very hard to get you in and out quickly. Her heart is so pure and her smile brightens my day. She makes me feel so comfortable. I wish I can give her more than 5 stars because she deserves it. ????????????????????????????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

Best service at millennium honda hempstead location. Claritza always helped me with all my cars need and I'm very satisfied with her professionalism and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

Mi carro tenía defectos de las bolsas de aire y vine para resorvelo. La línea de espera está muy larga pero gracias a dios claritza me ayudó y pode arreglarlas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

Recibí una carta de dmv para reparación de bolsa de aire y vine a millennium honda para que me la cambiaran.estoy tomando el tiempo de escribir un review para claritza Muñoz por qué ella me atendió y le agradezco mucho las atenciones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

Lilian was fantastic!! She deserves 10 stars. I grateful appreciate you clarifying all the repairs needed. Thanks for going above any beyond with assisting me always.

Read at DealerRater