Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Customer service on the phone and in person helped. This is my third time working with Tom and he continuously does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Zeeshan really took the time to explain the mechanicals of the car. He understood our situation and cared about doing the right thing by his clients. Warrell was a real professional and certainly knew the business. Matt and Josh also helped the process and we are grateful for them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Tom K provided me with exceptional customer service with regard to the serving and care of my vehicle.It was a pleasure working with him. He followed up on all my questions in a timely manner as well as provided great suggestions regarding my car. In fact every employee that I came in contact with was great. Thanks so much for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great Customer Service and sales Person Zeeshan helped us with a great deal with 2019 Honda Pilot Touring. Amazing Staff and Great deal of Variety to Choose. Thanks Millennium for my 2nd Honda Pilot from u guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Tom and the team at Millennium Honda provided great service for my Honda accord. Would highly recommend going to Millennium Honda for servicing needs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

This place give good service, very professional and my car is alway taken care of, if it was quicker it would be better for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Fjhgvv ghhjjj hhhgf guhff gfffff ghjbvf gtfff Hurdd bjkyff dewasvjjigd Buffy hjkittfb hoojbfff bffdr dewws

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great service and staff got my car back in timely matter makes the service experience easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Tom is the most professional person with regards providing good quality services , giving him 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Brought my car in for a sporadic audio issue. Figured out the issue right away. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Tom K was my service rep , he was polite , informative and responded to all my calls and text , made my experience at Millennium pleasurable .. highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I had a wonderful experience having my car service. I return to this location due to the knowledgeable staff and detail attention to work. Always treated with respect and service completely in a timely manner. Customer service #1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

It was my first time there. I had forgotten what my radio code was to turn on my radio, but when I went to Honda dealership, the staff were very helpful. They helped me look for the serial number but we were unable to locate it because it must had ripped off or something. The car is really old, From 2007 , so they decided to remove the battery and reinstall it to get the code back. Only took about 30-50 minutes to do. I think that was fair. Wasn’t a long wait. They didn’t charge me for the service. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great service, very attentive! Tom was exceptional and reliable. He understood I have three kids and made sure I had a car while my car was being fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great communication, and super easy. However it took more than a day to get my car back, but I love that they washed it for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Zeeshan Majid Made the process of getting into a new car very easy. He’s a knowledgeable and professional sales person. He’s takes your best interest at heart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Definitely a great experience. Thamar Michel was on top of everything. There wasn't a long wait, I wasn't in the dealership all day. Thamar helped and did everything for me. Only thing I had to do was sign the paperwork. Very friendly. Everyone there was friendly. Definitely will come back Millennium Honda and will request Thamar.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

after looking for a vehicle for over a year and the horrible experience I was having with dealership, I decide to give millennium Honda a shot. I am glad I did I walk out there as a very happy customer and I want to tank zeeshan Majid for The pleasant experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Sweet and very helpful. Didn’t spend more than 10 minutes setting up everything. Loved it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I have been going to millennium for many years and have dealt with Greg often. He always makes sure you are satisfied with the service before you leave. You can tell he is concerned about the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Zeeshan Majid, the dealer who worked with us made the new car buying process painless. He was very knowledgeable and helpful at every step.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

The people at Millennium Honda are the most professional people I have ever meet at a car dealership. They worked very hard to get me into a new car and lowered my monthly payment by over $100. The Manager Ravel was so honest and helpful. YES I SAID HONEST WHEN TALKING ABOUT A CAR DEALERSHIP. The financial person was great also no hidden fees or coast what the number was the number was. I would come back again and send all my family and friends to see Ravel and his staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Mr Tom K is a perfect example of what excellent customer service is. His work ethics is very professional and he listened and provided outstanding service. I'll will be returning to this location and will be dealing with him. Very nice gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Zeeshan Was very helpful and professional, he and the team at Millennium Honda did a great job at getting me the exact car I wanted in the most courteous and fulfilling way. Millennium Honda definitely know how to do customer service A+.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Fantastic!!! Service from Millennium Honda is the best and Tom K and Steve rocks! So attentive to our needs! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Tom was extremely professional. Assisted me with all the information needed for my service at Millennium Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Very pleased with my purchase, excellent service from Santiago. Will definitely refer my friends to him and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Thank you so much Tom K.,Service Manager, for superior customer service. I came in for maintenance service last on Good Friday. I bought a brand new tire for my Honda CRV 2018 and also mentioned how my display screen was glitching for half an hour one day, so Tom recommended a factory radio reset. He also told me that everything may a take a few hours but he would try his best to speed up the process. YES!!! Tom K. worked a miracle and I was in and out way less than 2 hours. 😁 I would also like to thank Keysia, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Franklin was an exceptional sales person, his communication, patience, attentiveness and peoples skills made us feel comfortable purchasing our new vehicle. He helped us explore, until we found the vehicle that was perfect for us. I would recommend Franklin and Tyrone to all my friends and family that are looking for vehicles in the near future. Thank you Millenium Honda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I had a great time working Tom K he is awesome. He provides great customer service he is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Always great caring service with a smile. I appreciate everyone's hard work.. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Tom K was such a BIG help!! After purchasing a 2015 Honda Accord , 2 weeks later the engine started roaring and roared back !! LOL . Tom assured me this issue would be taken care of, he kept his word. I am very satisfied with my visit today ! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Out of all the times I been to Honda for service Tom K is the best I never been happy going to Honda for service because nothing never here fixed Tom k best service advisor Honda has

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Great service and on timely manner, the price is also fabulous. They explained the procedure to you so you understand what's wring with your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Tom is the best! Was in and out under an hour. great service. Everyone was very nice. Plenty of room in the waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

He’s outstanding. Very attentive! I will go to him every time. He so sweet and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Full Disclosure-I’m a finance Manager here. But when l service my car, my wife’s car and my daughters car -I will always use Tom K. all the Advisors are good but I use Tom K.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Tom K is knowledgeable and honest, kept me updated appropriately throughout the process. Good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Everyone at the service department was friendly and helpful. I loved that I could get the shuttle service and I think their names were Ki and Kate at the front desk were so helpful as well. Tom was great and even walked me to get my car since I wasn’t sure where to go. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

They were nice and polite. They got right to the point and I didn't have to wait that long to find out what was wrong in my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Tom’s service is great. He is professional and kind and did his best to assist me today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Projected wait time was on target, work needed under warranty was done without a hassle, car was ready as soon as I checked out. 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Very good service and great help thanks mr Tom k I was less then I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

This dealership always seems to make me happy everytime I come there. Time management is key and that they do well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

He was great and my wait time was under an hour. He was so helpful and nice, its about time to have someone professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I just purchased 2 vehicles from them and was treated excellent. I have had service on both cars and again their service was excellent. I had a sensor issue with my accord on Sunday 3/27/22. I text the service mgr(Tom K) with my issue. He texted me back in minutes and made arrangements for me to bring the car in on Monday. The car was fixed by 9 AM. Picked up the car that afternoon. No issues since. Just the fact he went out of his on a Sunday to help me was outstanding. I live 35 miles from this dealer and will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Had a great time didnt take long for my service to finish and tom explained any costs ahead of time so there wouldnt be any misunderstandings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

If you want professionalism and someone genuine Tom is your guy!! I am never disappointed, he is truly one of a kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Service was fast and good. Very nice people, took care of me as soon as I walked in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Representative was very professional and helpful. We did not wait too long for service and the was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Tom was excellent. Great work managing the vehicle service and nice discussing computer science and development with him! I wish him the best on his future endeavors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

They didn’t have the car I needed on the day of purchase which was disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Great help great service didn’t have to wait till Monday for my car Tom made it available for me before the day was over and didn’t need to wait the weekend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Great service and costumer service from all of your staff members, From Tom and kuysia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Good service adviser and pleasant attitude towered customers. Easy delivery and pick up of vehicle from service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Tom is one of the best Service Advisor. Looking forward to go to this place again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

He was very helpful and attentive. I highly recommend him for future visits. I’ll be telling a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Best experience ever! Thank you Aneudys and Justin for making this purchase sweet and easy. See you in a few years for my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Greg Andrew’s is the most amazing person I ever met. Good person amd very sincere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Very friendly very helpful would visit again for sure, busy but very comfy rest area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Jorge is the Best sales person at the store I love millennium Honda and I love my CRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Tom took his time out to get explain everything precisely to me, answer all my questions! Car even came back outside quixk wash! Keep up the excellent customer service Tom see you soon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Thank you Jorge Garcìa and the rest of the friendly staff at millennium Honda .. Jorge was a pleasure to do business with and was very kind and patient helping me lease my new Honda CR-V this is not the first car I have leased with him and it certainly won’t be the last .. look forward to dealing with him in the future!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

So far customer service has been pretty good the last 2 to 3 visits. Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Care about their customers, communicate very well, very friendly staff, to the point, well organized

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great customer service! Tom was helpful! My questions and concerns were adequately addressed. Will come again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great help!!!! Great chat service I would always recommend home and millennium Honda. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Tom was great ! Would definitely recommend him ! He helped solve my issue immediately. He’s was also very kind .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Tom went above and beyond he made sure all my needs are taken care of I will come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

The dealership did a great job today when I dropped off my car. Thanks for the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Excellent staff, quick and receptive to my needs. Ravel, Greg and Tom. I recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying or leasing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

My agent Juan was amazing. His expertise and knowledge made my experience very easy. He is a Harding working person. The dealership ship and the managers are ok, but what made me to purchase a car from them was Juan. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

My experience at the dealership was very positive. Thank you again for all of the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great experience. Offered shuttle home while car service was being done. Tom was awesome. Will definitely be returning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I was impressed with the time I spent. I remember those days when it would take me hours for a simple oil change. Thanks to Tom K and Gwindalyn I was done pretty quick. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Tom, as a representative for Millenium Honda, was very helpful in answering all of my questions, and genuinely cares about building relationships. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I bought my vehicle about 6 months ago, and everything has been good so far. No complaints. Everything the salesman promised me, like getting my ac fixed and some minor scratches, were all honored. Tom K. From the service dept. Was extremely helpful, communicated well, and was respectful and polite. He was able to get everything done that i asked for. He is going to be my go to guy from now on at this dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

He was very nice and kind. I really appreciate that he understood my emergency and let me out as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Tom and Mark were great, very professional and helped me out. Always a pleasure dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I work with zeeshan majid every time I come to millennium Honda , The best sales guy in the building !!! Always get the job done & goes above & beyond for his customer … I highly recommend going to millennium Honda & Ask for Zeeshan Majid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I work with zeeshan majid every time I come to millennium Honda , The best sales guy in the building !!! Always get the job done & goes above & beyond for his customer … I highly recommend going to millennium Honda & Ask for Zeeshan Majid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Tom K is the most helpful person. He always recommends the most perfect solution to keeping my car steady and well maintained. If you want your car to never give you any problems Tom K is your man. I am very satisfied with their services. - Jafri.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I felt confident they would guide me throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Tom K. gave me great recommendations and guided me through each one. He explained what I needed done to my car to ensure it was running smoothly and he was great overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

It’s very refreshing to meet people who care about you and your vehicle Tom is on excellent representation of your company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Millennium Honda Service Department went above and beyond to help us. Tom K. (Service Manager) communicated and resolved issues effectively. We were given a loaner vehicle because our Pilot required extensive repairs. The whole team did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I never had a problem and they always seem to tend properly to my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Honest and considerate as to how to treat, respect customers. Made you feel too purchase another Honda and use their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Tom is an exceptional staff. He always takes care of customer's needs efficiently. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Amazing help and patience. Willing to do their best to make you feel special. The Best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Very personable. Very easy to reach. Stellar service. Had a great experience and would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Thank you you have the best friend service is all ways thanks to the especiallys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Tom was very pleasant and helpful with providing information about what I needed for my car. He returned my phone call quickly and gave me the info I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

I would highly recommend Millennium Honda as an excellent dealership. Jose and Edward are outstanding employees who provided outstanding service. The entire experience was fabulous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Very helpful staff, will work with you to make the process of car maintenance as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Does a Fantastic job and really gets the job done It has great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Well, even if I waited a long time, however, the person was very kind and tried to help me in everything he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

After recently purchasing the vehicle I went to the service department at Honda inquiring about a flat tire light appearing on the dashboard. I spoke with Tom and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. After about an hour the problem was found during busy hours and everything is resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Good Amazing worker, gave me the attention and help I needed 5 stars all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Tom was fantastic and efficient! Would recommend him to everyone! He took care of my needs worries and concerns without hesitation. Very professional and up to Par !

Read at DealerRater