Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

I went in looking for a new minivan for my growing family. Zeeshan Majid helped me get what I wanted at a great price. Can’t recommend this place enough.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

We needed to buy a car for my dad, Juan Helped us. He was extremely nice to my parents and had a lot of patience in showing us multiple cars and letting us test drive them. He went beyond to make us feel relax and comfortable though-out the whole car buying process. The whole car buying experience with Juan was very relaxed not pressured. The negotiated price was good and when we went to pick up the car it had been detailed. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a excellent price and excellent costumer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Last week I leased my 3rd vehicle with Millenium Honda!! When I was approaching the end of my lease of a 2018 Honda HRV, Cavene Bonnick reached out to discuss my options. I came in and she went over all my options including upgrading to a larger vehicle, the CRV. She was very understanding when I told her I wouldn’t be making any purchases that day. As any future car buyer would, I “shopped around” at other Honda and non Honda dealerships. I quickly learned that not only the deal I got on my car was best at Millenium Honda (...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Claritza provided excellent service. She was very helpfull. Thought I was going to wait for 3 hours it resulted in 1hr. wait time, was very happy about that. The overall wait was good.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Second time going back. Same great service, friendly environment.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great leadership gear at millennium Honda. I was very please with my experience.. I was helped right alway and was treated like a priority and with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Juan is a class act. Not only did he sell me a beautiful 2016 Honda CRV, he took the time to sit in the car to go through all the features, and then followed up afterwards (up to 2 months later!) to ensure the extras I wanted added to my car were installed and i was happy with my purchase. Juan goes above and beyond, he is a such a good and decent person I want everyone I know to go to him if they want to purchase a new or used car. I can not recommend him highly enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Very smooth. Got a great price over the phone without waisting time going back and forth. Will definitely continue to use this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Excellent service from Mr. Kerrick from start to end. Sales Manager was very knowledgeable and took the time to understand what I need and providing me with the best option.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Amazing service, great attention to detail, finance management team extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Mario was quick, efficient, honest, and very helpful. Christian was also very helpful, made my transition smooth.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Kerrick was very pleasant, he made sure I left the dealship completely satisfied .. he was courteous, professional and made the process smooth and easy ..

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I hope these reviews are seen by the dealership's General Manager. I wanted to highlight the service I received form service rep Claritza Munoz. I've brought my car here a few times and received good service but this time it was exceptional. Mrs. Munoz service was superb and her knowledge was refreshing. The way she explained everything to me made this visit memorable. I hope she gets recognition for her work and I will also try to send this to her managers in case they don't have access to the Google reviews.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

From the moment I entered the dealership to when I signed the paperwork it was a great experience. I leased many cars from many different dealerships. But this Dealership was by far the most professional, knowledgeable and what every other dealership should strive to be.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

For a first time buyer Justin definitely took his patience with everything throughout the whole process. He made buying a car so easy, thankful that I had this experience with him. Highly recommended !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

The most dishonest type, be very careful when dealing with this type, especially if you are Latino and do not speak English, this type is dirty and deceives you, be careful when you sign a document, read it well and make sure you sign the right thing. vehicle we talked about everything I wanted in the rental of my car I said I wanted 10 million miles per year we agreed that if I paid like 4 thousand dollars when signing and changed the papers to only give me 7,500 miles, many be careful my Latin people only do it with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Mr Mosquera was made aware of a problem that I was having getting my registration for my new Honda CRV from the DMV. He immediately took charge of the situation and kept me informed on a daily basis by telephone or by E mail until the situation was resolved. Millennium Honda should consider themselves fortunate having Mr. Mosquera as one of their representatives. He truly cares about customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Después de comprar mi Honda Accord en otro dealer que no podia solucionar los problemas que mi carro tenia vine a millennium Honda y en un día mi carro estubo arreglado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great service center and excellent staff . I always comes to service my car with Clariza Muñoz cause she really care about my car needs and take care all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Kenneth Ketchen was great to work with. He was helpful, patient and so accommodating. From the moment we got there he made us comfortable and didn't apply pressure to make a decision. I was not even sure if I wanted a Honda but after working with him I was sold and knew it was the car for me. I am so pleased with my new CRV and all the great safety features. Thanks also for helping me set up a few of those features.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

I have been really remiss. I should have written and posted this about a year ago, but one thing led to another. Finally, as I have the opportunity to reflect back, our entire car purchasing experience at Millenium Honda at the beginning of December 2019 was a very smooth and rewarding couple of hours. My wife and I had arrived at Millenium Honda that afternoon to finalize our decision on purchasing a new vehicle to replace our minivan of over a decade in age. We had been vacillating between a Subaru Forester and a Honda CR-V. The price of a year-end ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Sales representative was Very easy to work with, the whole process was fast and all employees were fair, loyal and kind. Paperwork was filed promptly.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Claritza Muñiz es una excelente customer service representante en este dealer, ya he comprado tres carros aquí y el servicio y atenciones son excelentes. Gracias por tan buen servicio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Mi carro fue chocado y tube muchos problemas con el seguro pero gracias a que claritza Muñoz estuvo conmigo en todo el proceso hoy mi carro está arreglado.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Amazing people especially Marcelo in service he’ll serve you with the up most respect and help with anything you need if your thinking about getting a car I highly recommend here

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

They worked really hard in getting me a brand new 2020 Honda crv ex. They were very knowledgeable and didn't stop till I was happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Raquel was excellent. Great Finance Manager in the industry. She is thorough and understanding. Here to help the client not serve any ulterior self interest. Help me secure a great deal given my own personal finances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I live about an hour away from the dealership and I can’t to millennium Honda because they gave me a no hassle guarantee price Santiago was amazing went over the car with me explain to me the car and explain to me exactly what my lease entailed Raquel diamond the finance manager was amazing went over my credit and explained the best way to for me to structure my lease she was very helpful and eager to make our experience here a very easy and carefree. I am thankful for for the quick and speedy service that was provided ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

A great shopping experience. Helpful and led me to the right car option for me which a great deal! Justin was a friendly and helpful sales person and Raquel really helped with my finance and paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Juan went above and beyond to make sure I drove away in the perfect car. He is very passionate about helping people and was sure to answer every question I had about the car in extensive detail. He even took the time to go over all the features of the vehicle so I felt comfortable driving it home. He clearly has integrity and made me feel extremely comfortable buying from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

As a first time car buyer Justin made my experience very comfortable. He is informative, professional & knowledgeable of all inventory & details suited for your needs. Thank you Justin, Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Aneudy Vargas NEVER disappoints!Excellent salesperson.👍🏽👍🏽not pushy let his customers take their time to choose. This is my second car with Honda and Mr. Vargas always go above and beyond to put me in the perfect car. always ready to answer any and every questions for his customers to make sure they leave Satisfied. Im a very Happy customer 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Jose Villota is a top notch salesman and I love working with him. He helped make my return and new lease seamless. I have recommended Jose to a couple of friends because he is simply the best. Thanks again Jose!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

3rd car I leased with Aneudys. Amazing experience. Was able to get a great deal and best of all quick process. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Wonderful experience, process was seamless and quick. Kerrick and Raquel were super helpful, listened and accomodated all of my needs. Would highly recommend, l will definitely purchase from Millennium again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

What a wonderful experience I had at this dealership. There was no pressure and much needed patience and expertise given to me. Aneudys listened in great detail to what I was looking for and walked me through each step to this process until I found what I was looking for. Warrell was so knowledgeable and determined to ensure I had a stress-less process that I felt comfortably certain things would work out. Ray the GM closed up the deal with kind and celebratory words that boosted my morale. The dealership clapping at the end was priceless!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Justin helped me out to get into my 3rd lease with Millennium Honda. I needed something a little bigger this time around as my family has grown and we were able to work out a deal for the 2020 CRV. Justin knew about the vehicle and showed us all the features and gadgets. We worked easily with Mauricio and they both made the deal simple without a lot of back and forth. Rafael then made the paperwork quick and smooth allowing us to get out of there quickly. Justin and Millennium Honda are the way to go if you're in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Yasmeen the experienced sales consultant called me and told me that I can trade my car in and drive home with a new car and that’s exactly what took place exactly what take took place Raquel diamond the finance manager was amazing explained Everything in detail from the rate to how to protect my investment I will recommend anyone to to come and meet miss diamond these woman are truely amazing thank you ladies

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Después de ir a diferentes dealer por un problema eléctrico con mi Honda CR-V finalmente aquí en millennium honda dieron con el problema y un día después ya mi vehículo estaba arreglado

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

even during Covid, it was a pleasant experience. The car I wanted to test drive was ready and waiting, I was in and out in 3 hours. And Juan went above and beyond, picked up the car two days later to have it fully tested when a warning light went on, and delivered it back to my house later that day!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Was a wonderful experience. Had a great time and everyone was very friendly. Would definitely recommend this place. Raquel Diamond was a pleasure. She’s the reason we like the place so much. Honda make sure to give her a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Great working with these efficient and knowledgeable employees. Edgar in sales explained everything thoroughly. Raquel very efficient and friendly! Overall great experience...I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Im very satisfied with the excellent service provided by claritza munoz at millenium honda ' they have the most professional staff and great prices for the services my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Justin was very helpful, professional and relatable. Due to the pandemic, I was hesitant about going to the dealership to get a new car. I appreciated that he kept in touch with me throughout the whole process so that I didn’t have to spend a long time inside of the dealership. I had my heart set on a specific car, and I am so happy that Justin was able to help me get the exact car I wanted! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Rolando was nothing short of knowledgeable, hospitable and flexible. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking to purchase or lease a vehicle from this location. Overall, the dealership itself is geared toward ensuring that the customer feels comfortable, this evident not only in Rolando's approach but in the entire team's ability to accommodate your requests. The finance manager, Raquel was clear, concise and thorough in her ability to relay the finance information as well as ensuring that you receive the best service possible. To say the least, I will be referring others to Millennium and will be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Great place to service your vehicle they are really professional . Thank to Claritza Munoz Castillo for the excellent service . The service department at millennium honda followed all requirements for covid 19 safety

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Raquel ensured that the process for purchasing my mothers car was as smooth as it could get. She was patient and informative on every detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Raquel Diamond is the friendliest and a very hard working finance manager. She found us the best rate and helped everything move forward as fas as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I recently dealt with service advisor Karla Bayas for a repair needed for my Honda Accord. She was excellent in dealing with my process from start to finish despite the intricate issue that had popped up with my car. If you want an advisor who has a positive attitude, intelligent, articulate in regards to cars, and most importantly transparent with the service needed for your car, Karla is the advisor you need. Thanks again to her as well as the Service Manager Greg for making my experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Fast friendly service. Got paperwork done fast and efficient. Raquel Diamond new her stuff. She new alot about the Tire and wheel road hazard protection. She did a great Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I highly recommend this service center to anyone who want to get the excellent service and quality of work for they vehicle . I been a millennium Honda customer since 2006.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Buen servicio y mejores atenciones de parte de este dealer y de parte de claritza munoz siempre que vengo a este centro de servicio me tratan muy bien

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Raquel. Was very nice. Explained everything about the fiance and explained what was free for six months everyboby was very nice. Showroom was very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

The customer service experience was good on this visit. Also, I had an issue that I thought was major. When I arrived at the dealership, they noticed immediately what the problem was and resolved it quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

las atenciones y profecionalismo de parte de todos los empleados en este dealer son excelentes , la calidad del servicio es incomparable los precios razonables y la sala de espera comoda y limpia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I’m really happy and satisfied with the service provided by millennium Honda and claritza munoz. I come to this dealer since 8 years ago and always had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

My experience at millennium. Honda was exceptional Raquel diamond is a amazing finance manager she answer all my questions and was patient and extremely. Knowledgeable I would recommend all my friends and family to come see her I took her flyers so I can bring customers to her again thank you so much Raquel your the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Had a wonderful experience at Millenium Honda, was contacted about my inquire almost right away, and was set up with an appointment with Justin, he was an exceptional salesperson who understood my requests and pulled off a great deal for me. Raquel Diamond helped me with finalizing all the paperwork and answered all of my questions and concerns, she completed my great experience at Millenium Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Extremely professional very detailed and customer friendly. Warrell took his time and explained options and various concerns. He followed up with me after purchase and assure me all my concerns would be reconciled.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

I traded in my 2020 Pilot EX for a 2020 Accord Sport 1.5t! The customer service reps and repair service dept are excellent. They are professional, courteous and well informed. The Accord is a fine sedan that handles nicely. It is up to par with the handling of the Lincoln MKS. I miss the remote start and auto keyless access door opening, by just slipping my hand into the door-handle loop, like my Pilot has. The Accord is stylish and roomy, I enjoy the experience. 5 stars

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

It was one of the easiest stress free sales I have ever made for a car. I would highly recommend the dealership, the Salesperson Kerrick and finance person.!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Extremely helpful staff. Adeleke was extremely straight forward and got me exactly what I wanted! Raquel was excellent and got financing done in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Great service and an easy transaction to get my car! Sales rep was a great help in understanding the deal and was able to work out a reasonable offer.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Mi carro necesita una inspection y con ello otros servicios. Me sentí muy cómodo con la honestidad y profecionlismo que me trataron en este dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Great customer service and high quality of work at this dealership. Millennium honda marcelo gloria and claritza munoz are a excelente team. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Raquel Diamond is great asset to Millinieum Honda. It was very refreshing to deal with woman when leasing my new Honda. Raquel was not only professional, she was also knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. She did a wonderful job of providing me with the forms I required to get reimbursed for the extended warranty on my trade in. She made the leasing process seamless. I loved working with her! Raquel went above and beyond and I would highly recommend dealing with her when shopping for a new car at Millinieum Honda. Thank you Raquel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I have to say it was my first car i went to go look at and adeleke was very patient and easy to try to negotiate with. No going back and forth told me straight up and no time for games. Very friendly and easy to work with i recommend you go to adeleke for your next car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

The service department at millennium Honda is always high quality and all employees treat me like family. I do highly recommend to all friends and family to visit this service center p

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

We were extremely satisfied with the dealership and our Sales Consultant Jose Villota. The entire staff was very efficient and courteous. There was absolutely no pressure or stress during the entire process of turning in a leased 2018 Pilot and leasing a 2020 Passport.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Fantastic and safe buying experience. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy. Kerrick and the entire team were very helpful throughout the process, and were committed to giving me the best deal possible. I did some price comparisons before going to this dealership and they did all the could to beat other quotes.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Great dealer ,the sale team very professional and transparent. In the service department i always work with claritza munoz and always have a excellent experience .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Sales person Justin was professional and explained the product Finance Manager Joe very friendly and helpful I would gladly recommend this dealership The dealership made me feel very comfortable

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Number one dealer in the area of ny. Im fully satisfied with the service provided by claritza and millennium honda. Excellent service and experience always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Great service excellent customer service and very professional techs and I so satisfied with millennium Honda service department and the service provided every time i service my vehicle as

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

This dealer is one of best in the country, the service advisor are extremely profesional and kind. I highly recommed for you to come see Claritza .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

El mejor servicio que he tenido en todos los dealers que he ido en Long Island las atenciones que me brindan en Millenium honda son excelentes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Claritza is an amazing employee. Everytime I come she treats me as if I’m part of her family. What ever it is she gets the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Adeleke made my car buying experience very easy. He explained everything in detail and was very pleasant to work with. I will request him every time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

I went in looking for a car an they really worked with me on the pricing. They also got me out of there quickly, they were polite and courteous.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

I was very pleased with my visit to this Honda dealership. They where all very kind, and professional, and worked very hard to get me the best deal on my new car. They helped to guide me to not only the vehicle i wanted but at a price i can afford and with conveniences that make me feel really comfortable with my vehicle choice. I recommend visiting them if you want to get a good deal on premium Honda cars.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

I am happy with my overall experience at Millenium Honda. The customer service was fenomenal, I left with the perfect car for my daily needs.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

I am so happy with my overall experience at Millenium Honda. From the moment I stepped into the dealership I was greeted and welcomed. The customer service was fenomenal, Mauricio Mosquera helped me as well as Jorge Garcia. Both were excellent sales people, I mean I walked out with a car I absolutely love! Jorge Garcia was so informative and helpful in helping me find the perfect car for my daily needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Truly a nice experience. Jorge was very friendly, helpful and Knowledgeable I appreciated all his time explaining the questions I had I would recommend him

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Kenneth is wonderful in every way! He never pushed us, he listened to what we wanted and how much we wanted to spend and was able to make it all happen. This is our 2nd experience with him and I will recommend he and Millennium to friends and family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

An absolutely wonderful experience. Straight and to the point and provided all I needed for the car I wanted. The process was streamline and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Adeleke is by far the most professional and amazing salesman I have ever come across. I’ve been coming to him for over 9 years. Each and every time I came I was treated with respect and was explained everything upfront. The entire team at Millennium Honda is a super team of knowledgeable professionals that need to be recognized. Ray brown, Ravel Mejia, and the rest of the team has a customer for life. Recently there was a small mistake that I myself handled incorrectly. When I brought it to the attention of Millennium Honda they all jumped in immediately to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Jessica Beregovich was outstanding.She was pleasant and went above and beyond to help me.Wish everyone had her temperament.She has a calmness about her that makes you feel that no matter what your problem is it will be resolved in a professional manner.Thank you Jessica keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

First time buyer for Honda. Great experience with this dealer. Transaction went smoothly and quickly. Rolando was great. So was sales manager Mauricio. Very straight forward about the price and process. No hidden fee or tricks. Drive away with happy face. Will go back if buy or lease next time.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

we had a great experience, the staff was friendly and helpful. Our salesman Edgar was so knowledgeable and was able to get us the deal we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

We loved Randy!! He was so helpful and patient with us throughout the process. Our new car is beautiful we couldn't be happier! Thanks again!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

I have had the pleasure of visiting the Millennium Honda dealership in Hempstead, N.Y., twice now. On my first visit, I leased my fabulous new Honda Passport, which I absolutely LOVE, and the second visit was for my car’s first scheduled service appointment. I have to thank Ray Brown and the incredible team at Millennium Honda for the care and commitment to service that was demonstrated on both visits! I had a million questions on my first visit, and I never felt rushed or pressured in any way...quite the opposite. They took time with me, put me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Claritza is an excellent service advisor, she goes out of her way to keep the customers happy. I would recommend her to anyone going to millennium Honda for service purposes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

The sales people that I met, showed lot of patience and addressed all our queries. Very knowledgeable and relaxed which is very important when one is trying to buy a big ticket item like an automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

It is a pleasure to receive his help always , He is very helpful 😊 ... I am very grateful for the information and knowledge that he offers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Robert was straightforward and was willing to listen and work with us. We had a great experience with him. Will recommend him to our friends and family. Thanks Robert!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Efficient and competent professional service is necessary to complete the return of a leased car and drive out with a new leased Honda Pilot in an afternoon. Well the magnificent sales rep Santiago and finance rep Japinder accomplished this process most efficiently and with the least stress. My wife and I drove home totally satisfied. My sincere recommendation to anyone contemplating the purchase of a vehicle you will be very happy choosing Millennium Honda.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Justin and Haresh made the purchasing process really easy! They were both extremely knowledgeable, transparent, and client focused. I made an informed decision and purchased an HR-V, not only because of the reliability and beautiful of the vehicle, but also because of the partnership and guidance of Justin and Haresh! 5 Stars to Both of Them!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

Leased a car and the process was excellent. The dealership did a fantastic job from start to finish. Our salesman, Zeeshan was first rate. Haresh too with the financing. And special thanks to Ray.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Overall a great buying experience. Santiago is the guy to see, he is easy going and will get you the best deal. The facilities were clean and they made us feel comfortable the whole time.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

El mejor centro de servicio y las mejores atenciones de la tienen en millennium honda siempre claritza me entiende y con el apoyo de marcelo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Excellente servicio y el personal muy amable , siempre es un placer venir a millennium honda y tratar con claritza munoz. Ella es muy profecional y atenta.

Read at DealerRater